Editorial Staff

Brayden Zenker
Editor-in-Chief


editor@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 516-3351

Anne Kesler
Head News Editor

head.news@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Alissa Knudson
Co-News Editor

co.news@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Grant Ayers
Variety Editor

variety@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Delaney Halloran
Opinion Editor

opinion@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Ian Longtin
Sports Editor

sports@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Brittany Hofmann
Head Copy Editor

head.copy@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Cassandra Tweed
Design Editor
Graphic Designer

graphics@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Alex Light
Photo Editor

photo@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Kyle Stenberg
Web Editor

webmaster@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Business Staff

Pauline Dunn
Office Manager

office.manager@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Autumn Kranz
Business Manager

business.manager@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-5801

Gabby Franus
Advertising Manager

ad.manager@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Kaleb Bloomquist
Advertising Executive

ad.exec@ndsuspectrum.com
(651) 356-2894

Now Hiring
Marketing Executive

marketing@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929

Now Hiring
Circulation Manager

circulation@ndsuspectrum.com
(701) 231-8929